Blog-pruning

8 Nov

Well, I’ve gotten rid of half the crap on this blog, either because it was stupid or embarassing or both, so there.

None of what I’ve written so far really conforms to the little blog-concept I wrote on the left of this page a year ago, so I think I’ll just drop all that and use this space like a normal blog – a semi-useless place to publically store your thoughts. Why not? It’s something to do.

Also, Wrimo newsflash: I haven’t started yet because of other commitments! Wooo!

2 Responses to “Blog-pruning”

  1. Laura November 10, 2009 at 10:15 pm #

    I read that as “I haven’t started yet because of other Communists!” Aah if only.

    • Jack November 23, 2009 at 4:05 pm #

      Communists often inhibit my writing ability. They just turn up and inhibit at me, damn their eyes. Yeah, it looks like NaNoWriMo is a bust. Who says I can’t write a novel in January instead? Nobody does anything then, except pray for February.

Leave a Reply

